¡¡ ¡¡ ¡¡  

     Homepage   Group Introduction   Entities   News   Contact Us

   
    After thirty years¡¯ development, JIANGSU HELIE FISHERY INDUSTRY AND COMMERCE Co. (GROUP)., LTD, which was founded in the year of 1976, has formed a diversified industry landscape which covers the field of hotel investment, catering industry, real estate development, commercial circulation, and fish breeding. With wide range of business operation, more than one billion of fixed assets and nearly one thousand employees, the company has become one of the influential enterprises in Jiangsu province.

    The business activities engaged by this group fall within the following fields:

    A. Hotel and catering industry
        The group owned hotels and restaurants are classified as following:
        WUXI JIN JIANG GRAND HOTEL£¨Four Star / Five Star rebuilding£©
        WUXI ROAST DUCK HOUSE (rebuilding)
        XINAN ROAST DUCK HOUSE
        WUXI LAKELAND HOTEL (Four Star)


    B. Commercial development
        1. Domestic development: The subordinate commerce and trading companies of this group include WUXI FISHERY INDUSTRY AND COMMERCE MATERIALS TRADING CO.,LTD and WUXI ROAST DUCK HOUSE Co.,Ltd etc.

        2. Overseas development: The group is one of China¡¯s first and largest private enterprises invested overseas and obtained good business operation achievements. The group began to invest in Australia since 1989 and has yielded good results in various fields such as hotel, commerce and trading, tenement, entertainment and property management etc. through years of efforts, which has built the group as a good example of China¡¯s private enterprise that has achieved success in overseas investments.

        3. Establish strategic partnership with international famous brand: Through collaboration with world famous corporation Carlson Company, the group has obtained exclusive business management rights of its subsidiary company ---T.G.I.Friday¡¯s in the area of Jiangsu, Zhejiang and Shanghai, established JUNCHEN FRIDAYS HOSPITALITY PTY. LTD; and plan to open more than two hundreds of FRIDAY¡¯S Restaurants in Jiangsu, Zhejiang and Shanghai. CARLSON CATERING GROUP¡¯s parent company is one of America¡¯s largest private holding companies as well as global leading enterprise in the fields of marketing sales service, tourism and hotel service. Other brands and services which were established by Carlson¡¯s subordinates include Regent and Radisson super five star chain hotel, Park Inn and Country Inn hotel, Carlson hotel, and Seven Sea Cruise etc.

        4. Import and Export Trading: The group¡¯s subsidiary ---JUNCHEN TRADING PTY. LTD is a long term partner of Austria Trade Development Board, which engaged in sino-Austria bilateral trading in mining, red wine and meat.

        5. Fish breeding industry: The group simultaneously developed fish breeding industry, solely introduced the technologies of breeding and cultivating for various new species of foreign fish and endeavor to develop modern environmental friendly agricultural products.

¡¡

Copyright © 2008-2015 by Jiangsu Helie Fishery Industry and Commerce. (Group)., Ltd.

首 页   集团公司简介   下属企业   新动态发展   联系我们

   
    江苏河埒渔工商集团有限公司自1976年创立以来, 经过30多年的发展,形成了酒店投资、餐饮业、地产开发、商业流通、养殖业等多种经营格局,经营业务范围广泛,是江苏省颇有影响的企业之一,固定资产达10多亿元,拥有近千名员工。

    集团经营业务及产业包括

    一.酒店及物业
        公司旗下酒店及物业包括
     无锡锦江大酒店(四星/五星筹建)
     无锡烤鸭馆 (改建)
     无锡锡南烤鸭馆
     无锡渔乡楼大酒店(四星)

    二、商业发展

    1. 国内发展:集团旗下拥有无锡市渔工商物资贸易有限公司、无锡烤鸭馆有限公司等商贸企业。

    2. 海外投资: 集团公司是中国最大最早的踏出国门并有良好运营业绩的民营企业之一。1989年即在澳大利亚进行投资,经过多年的努力, 在酒店、商贸、地产、娱乐业、物业管理等方面都有很好的表现。 集团公司也因此成为民营企业跨出国门、在国外成功经营的典范。

    3. 与国际著名品牌结成战略伙伴关系:集团公司与国际知名企业卡尔森集团公司(Carlson Company)合作,取得其旗下星期五餐厅(T.G.I.Friday’s) 在江浙沪地区的独家经营权,建立浚臣星期五餐饮有限公司,将于江苏、浙江、上海开设200多家星期五餐厅。 卡尔森餐饮集团的母公司, 是美国最大的私有控股公司之一,也是市场营销服务、旅游及酒店服务业的全球领军企业。卡尔森集团公司旗下其它品牌和服务还包括 “丽晶”(Regent)和“丽笙”(Radisson)超五星连锁酒店,“丽柏”(Park Inn)和“卡尔森丽怡”(Country Inn)酒店, 卡尔森旅行社,七海游轮(Seven Sea Cruise)等。

    4. 进出口贸易:集团公司旗下的浚臣商贸有限公司为澳大利亚贸易发展局在国内的长期合作伙伴,从事煤矿、红酒、肉类的两国贸易。

    5. 养殖业:集团公司同步发展养殖业,独家引进多种国外新型鱼类产品在中国的繁殖及培育,并致力于开发现代绿色环保农产品。
 

江苏河埒渔工商集团有限公司 版权所有  Copyright © 2008-2017 by Jiangsu Helie Fishery Industry and Commerce. (Group)., Ltd.