¡¡ ¡¡ ¡¡  

     Homepage   Group Introduction   Entities   News   Contact Us

Chinese Entities
  Manufactory Enterprise
  Wuxi Jin Jiang Grand Hotel
  Wuxi Roast Duck House
  Vienna Hotel

  Crystal Jade Kitchen
  Junchen Trading Co., Ltd

  Real Estate
¡¡
Australian Entities
  Real Estate
  Hospitality & Entertainment
  Import & Export

   
Brief Introduction of Industrialized Pure Water Circulation

      Rapidly developing economy and quickened urbanization have turned the lakes and rivers and farm lands into high buildings, which cause the continuous decreasing of farmland area and worsening water quality for fish breeding. How to fully utilize the limited water resource and provide the civilians with pollution free-fish? This has aroused the GROUP people¡¯s concern for a long time.

      Through continuous efforts, JIANGSU HELIE FISHERY INDUSTRY AND COMMERCE Co. (GROUP)., LTD, the leading enterprise of Jiangsu agriculture industry has developed a new technology of industrialized pure water circulation for fish breeding.

      The creation of industrialized pure water fish breeding system has rejuvenated the GROUP and started a new page for aquiculture industry.

¡¡
¡¡     Introduction of Equipment

      This system is composed of 6m3 green main boxes(see diagram). Each seven pieces of boxes constitutes a complete set. This fish breeding equipment has following advantages:

      1. Less water and space consumption and energy saving
      This system of units only consumes a small area of land. Nearly all of the water discharged from green main box can be recycled, and return back to aquarium after deposit, filter and sanitization.

      2. Free from pollution, fully closed and environmental friendly.
      This close-type pure water circulation-fish breeding equipment will not cause pollution to environment. With less water consumption, it generates an environmental friendly type of fish breeding.

      3. High yield, automation and high efficiency
      This system, with fully automatic operation system, can run continuously through the whole year. The acre yield of this system will be at least hundreds of times of that of traditional breeding. Currently it has been recognized as a high technology fish breeding equipment with the strongest integrity, most advanced level of automation, and highest nominal acre yield.
      4. Environmental friendly product, far from pollution and good for people¡¯s health.
      With little adverse effect from ambient environment, no external and internal environmental pollution, the commercial fish yielded from this system has been tested by the authorized sanitation and antiepidemic station as zero pollution, which will make the consumers care free when eating the fish.

      5. Applicable for various species of aquatic products
      This system is applicable for the breeding of various species of aquatic products. After the first batch of Australia Barramundi has been cultivated, the group will successively promote high quality aquatic species such as high density breeding-green hata and San Diao.

¡¡
¡¡     Introduction of Australia Barramundi

      Australian rare fish species¡ªBarramundi has been cultivated from the first trial-breeding phase. It only takes one year to raise the fry of 0.5mm to above 700 gram, which is edible and can be sold in the market. The Australia Barramundi is nutritious with 18 kinds of aminophenol and furthermore, it tastes delicate and delicious, and is a first class nice taste-seafood treasure called by the diners as ¡°terrific cuisine in the banquet¡±.

      Since the Australia Barramundi has been launched in WUXI JING JIANG GRAND HOTEL, WUXI HAI YUE XING KONG GRAND HOTEL, WUXI JU FENG YUAN HOTEL, INERNATIONAL HOTEL and FRIDAYS HOSPITALITY PTY. LTD, it has received many complimentary reviews from customers and merchants. The cuisines recommended as follows are particularly popular among the customers.
¡¡
¡¡     Recommendation of Cuisines
 Steam Barramundi with light tastes and delicate meat fim Soup Barramundi with thick soup and delicious meat, which beautify and nourishing the face. Specially roasted Barramundi with crispy and heavy tastes
Crispy fried fish fillet: Fry the fresh fish fillet to inaurate and then add chips and tartar sauce Carbon fried Barramundi with good looking , which keeps the tincture of Barramundi from deep sea.


¡¡

Quoted from Huang Weiyuan, the Executive Chef of JIN JIANG GRAND HOTEL:

      Australia Barramundi¡¯s meat is thick, white and delicate. It tastes delicious and is free from small fish bone. It can be cooked in various ways such as steam, carbon roast, fry, infuse with boiling water, and as cold dish etc.

¡¡

Quoted from Zhang Jian, the Executive Chef of T.G.I.Friday¡¯s:
      Australia Barramundi is a well-known high-class fish. The fish has enjoyed a high popularity among Chinese and foreign customers since it was launched in T.G.I.Friday¡¯s. The crispy fish fillet flavored with chips is a traditional Australia cousin which has been particularly popular in its native land now has become a good hit in Chinese territory, which is out of our expectation. We are quite confident about the promotion and popularization of this cousin in China.


¡¡     Conclusion

      The technology of Ecotype High-density Factory Pure Water Circulation for Fish Breeding is a comprehensive new aquiculture technique which integrates biotechnology, information technology and modern breeding technology and therefore it is the most concentrated representative of fishery high technology and is the tendency of aquiculture industry.

      All of the national important economic center-cities, national important tourist cities, and opening to the outside- cities have taken prevention of water pollution and comprehensive improvement of water environment as a top priority. However, our traditional aquatics industry has faced a series of outstanding problems besides that of high costing and high labor intensity. First, the traditional aquiculture industry occupies a large area of farm land and lakes, which has posed a challenge to the stability and continuous improvement of our national per capita share of aquatic products. Second, the day-by-day decreasing of water resource has made the fish breeding water become restricted, which affect the further expansion of aquaculture area and scale. Third, fish breeding environment and water pollution has aroused day-by-day increasing attention to the safety of edible fish, while many organics generated from the process of fish breeding has caused severe pollution to the nearby water substance, which has formed a vicious circle for water cycling. How can we resolve the dilemma of aquiculture industry? The professional experts stated out that factory fish breeding is an ideal option to solve above problem. This system conforms to the national policy on environmental protection and energy conservation and at the same time has become the civilians¡¯ shopping baskets for pollution free-fishes.

¡¡
¡¡     Credit of the Group

¡¡     Media Attention

      The Australia Barramundi which have been raised by green box industrialized technology has aroused wide attention from social cycles since it began to launch in the market. Many news medias such as JIANGSU TELEVISION STATION, WUXI TELEVISION STATION, JIANGNAN EVENING PAPER, EAST CHINA TOURISM PAPER, WUXI COMMERCE PAPER, and NEW BING HU PAPER etc. have made heavyweight Topics in-depth Reports on this event.

      JIANGSU HELIE FISHERY INDUSTRY AND COMMERCE CO. (GROUP)., LTD, which has built the new record with mu yield of 1000 kilogram of commerce fish in China innovates the fish breeding technology once more through achieving success in pioneering the factory pure water circulation system for fish breeding.

      ¡®Conservative Calculation¡¯ shows current breeding process will bring mu yield of 300 thousand of kilograms of marketing fish, which will be 300 times of that of the existing domestic highest record.

      ¡®The fact that oxygen packaged live fish swims to paper box indicates Wuxi fishery has entered into a fully new stage identified with high and new technology and edible healthy fish for civilians.¡¯

¡¡

Copyright © 2008-2015 by Jiangsu Helie Fishery Industry and Commerce. (Group)., Ltd.

首 页   集团公司简介   下属企业   新动态发展   联系我们

国内下属企业
  生产企业
  无锡锦江大酒店
  无锡烤鸭馆
  维也纳大酒店
  翡翠小厨
  浚臣商贸有限公司
  地产
国外下属企业
  地产
  餐饮及娱乐
  进出口

   
工业化纯水循环养殖业简介

      随着经济的发展,城市化的速度加快,昔日的江河湖泊、万顷农田中矗起了高楼大厦,导致农业面积越来越少,养殖水质越来越糟。怎样最大限度的运用有限的水资源,让老百姓吃到放心鱼?成为“渔工商人”一直思考的问题。
      经过不懈的努力,江苏农业的龙头企业江苏河埒渔工商集团有限公司研发出了工业化纯水循环养殖新技术。
      这个工业化纯水养殖系统的产生,为江苏河埒渔工商集团有限公司的发展增加了新的活力,从而开启了水产养殖业崭新的一页。
 
      设备介绍

      该套系统由体积为6m3的绿色主盒组成。7个为一套,该养鱼设备有以下优点:
      1. 用水少,占地小,节能。
      安装该套系统用地很少,绿色主盒排出的水几乎全部回收,经过沉淀、过滤、消毒后,再重新输入养鱼缸中。
      2. 无污染,全封闭,环保。
      这套封闭式纯水循环养殖设备不对环境产生污染,耗水少,是一种环境友好的绿色养殖方式。
      3. 亩产高,自动化、高效。
      该系统可全年连续生产、全自动操作。亩产至少是传统养殖产量的百倍以上。是目前养鱼生产中整体性最强、自动化管理水平最高、理论计算亩产出最多的高科技养鱼设施。
      4. 绿色产品,绝无污染,健康。
      该套系统受自然环境影响小、无内外环境污染。培植出来的商品鱼经卫生防疫权威部门检测结果为零污染,让广大消费者吃得放心。
      5. 应用于多种水产类的培育。
      此系统可适用于多种水产类的养殖。继第一批成功培育出的澳洲石斑百乐鱼之后,还将陆续推出高密度养殖的青石斑,三雕等优质水产品种。
 
      澳洲石斑百乐鱼介绍

      作为第一次试验养殖的是澳洲珍贵鱼种--石斑类的百乐鱼(Barramundi)。将其从0.5mm的鱼苗培育到700克 以上,只需一年时间即可上市食用。澳洲石斑百乐鱼营养价值较高,富含18种氨基酸。而且其肉质细嫩,味道鲜美,是一种高档海鲜美食珍品,被食客誉为“筵中佳肴”。
      目前澳洲石斑百乐鱼在无锡锦江大酒店、海悦星空大酒店、 聚丰园大酒店、 国际饭店、美国星期五餐厅推出以来,颇受顾客和商家好评。以下几款菜肴特别受到欢迎:
 
      菜肴推荐
 清蒸百乐鱼:口味清淡,肉质嫩滑 翅汤百乐鱼:汤浓料鲜,美容养颜 特式熏澳斑:口感香酥,味道浓郁
香酥炸鱼柳:新鲜鱼柳酥炸至金黄色,配以薯条与塔塔酱 炭烤百乐鱼:形象美观,保有石斑鱼的深海气息


 

锦江大酒店厨师长黄谓源评语:

      澳洲石斑百乐鱼肉质肥厚,白而细嫩,味道鲜美,几乎没有小刺。适合清蒸,炭烤,油炸,煲汤,制作冷盘等多种烹饪方式。

 

美国星期五餐厅厨师长张健评语:
      澳洲石斑百乐鱼属于知名度较高的高档鱼种。自从在星期五餐厅推出以来,深受中外顾客欢迎。以酥炸鱼柳配薯条这道澳洲广受欢迎的传统菜式推出以来,在中国本土受到顾客如此青睐,是我们始料未及的。我们现在对它在中国的推广和普及很有信心。


      结 论

      生态型高密度工厂化纯水循环养鱼就是集生物技术、信息技术和现代养殖方式一体的综合水产养殖新技术,所以生态型高密度工厂化纯水循环养鱼是渔业高科技的最集中的代表,它是水产养殖的发展方向。
      在全国重要的经济中心城市、国家重点旅游城市和对外开放城市中,在大力发展经济,加快城市化进程的同时,均把水污染防治、水环境综合整治工作放在重中之重的位置,然而我国传统的养殖业除养殖成本多、劳动强度大以外,还面临一系列突出问题。其一,占用大量农田、湖泊,使保持人均水产品占有量的稳定和不断提高面临挑战;其二,水资源的日益短缺,使养鱼用水受到限制,影响到养殖面积和养殖规模的进一步扩大;其三,养鱼环境和水污染使食用鱼安全性被日益关注。而养殖过程中产生的大量有机物排放至附近水体又导致水体污染严重,形成水资源的恶性循环等等。如何使它走出困境?业内专家指出,工厂化养鱼就是解决上述问题的理想选择。这套系统不仅符合了国家环保节能的政策,也将成为满足老百姓吃上放心鱼的菜篮子。
 
      集团公司荣誉

      传媒关注

      绿色宝盒工业化养殖的澳洲石斑鱼一经推出市场以来,就受到社会各界的广泛关注。江苏电视台、无锡电视台、江南晚报、华东旅游报、无锡商报、新滨湖报等多家媒体都对此做了重量级的主题报道。
      “曾在国内创下亩产商品鱼1000公斤记录的江苏河埒渔工商集团公司,再一次改写‘养鱼经’-在国内首创工厂化纯水循环养殖获得成功。”
      “保守计算,现在的生产方式,亩产上市鱼达30万公斤,是国内最高纪录的300倍。”
      “有氧包装的活鱼游进纸盒子,这标志着无锡养鱼业步入高新技术、市民健康食鱼的全新阶段。”
 

江苏河埒渔工商集团有限公司 版权所有  Copyright © 2008-2017 by Jiangsu Helie Fishery Industry and Commerce. (Group)., Ltd.